December 17

In Winter 2009 on December 17, 2009 at 6:07 am

I love hearing about what family and friends are up to.  Yesterday we got a whole stack and I still have some reading to do.

  1. Hi Deidre! You really have a skill for capturing little moments. Your photos are GREAT, and the captions beneath them say a lot without a tons of words. Merry Christmas!

    P.S. I think you have me beat for Christmas cards. I am a Christmas card FANATIC, and I’ve gotten 8. There’s still time, though…

    • Thanks so much, Sarah. I have trouble with words sometimes…. that’s why it’s easier to stick to the photos.

      Merry Christmas to you… I’m sure more cards are on their way!

Leave a Reply

